pikes peak region

Events

See what's happening

Events are back! And we are making up for lost time.  Check out the calendar and make sure you find some Colorado-grown shenanigans in which to participate!


2022 Summer Camps & Programs

Presented by Colorado Springs Conservatory at Colorado Springs Conservatory, Colorado Springs

June 06 - August 04

Let's rock! Enrollment for Colorado Springs Conservatory's 2022 Summer Camps & Programs for kids and teens is now open! We have a wide array of morning and afternoon sessions for Ages 0-18+! Check out Rock Band Camp, Recording Arts, Piano, Guitar, Drums, Singer/Songwriter, Musical Theater, Young Performers, & many more!

Sessions are limited to 8-12 students and fill quickly, so register your campers ASAP!

Let's rock! Enrollment for Colorado Springs Conservatory's 2022 Summer Camps & Programs for kids and teens is now open! We have a wide array of morning and afternoon sessions for Ages 0-18+! Check out Rock Band Camp, Recording Arts, Piano, Guitar, Drums, Singer/Songwriter, Musical Theater, Young Performers, & many more!

Sessions are limited to 8-12 students and fill quickly, so register your campers ASAP!

[less-]

Dates & times

Mon, Jul 04 @ 8:00 am Tue, Jul 05 @ 8:00 am Wed, Jul 06 @ 8:00 am + 21 more dates and times

Thu, Jul 07 @ 8:00 am Fri, Jul 08 @ 8:00 am Mon, Jul 11 @ 8:00 am Tue, Jul 12 @ 8:00 am Wed, Jul 13 @ 8:00 am Thu, Jul 14 @ 8:00 am Fri, Jul 15 @ 8:00 am Mon, Jul 18 @ 8:00 am Tue, Jul 19 @ 8:00 am Wed, Jul 20 @ 8:00 am Thu, Jul 21 @ 8:00 am Fri, Jul 22 @ 8:00 am Mon, Jul 25 @ 8:00 am Tue, Jul 26 @ 8:00 am Wed, Jul 27 @ 8:00 am Thu, Jul 28 @ 8:00 am Fri, Jul 29 @ 8:00 am Mon, Aug 01 @ 8:00 am Tue, Aug 02 @ 8:00 am Wed, Aug 03 @ 8:00 am Thu, Aug 04 @ 8:00 am - Less dates

Admission

$60 - $450

(719) 577-4556

csc@csconservatory.org

Ticket Website

Location

Colorado Springs Conservatory Arrow icon

415 S. Sahwatch Street, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Full map and directions Arrow icon

Peak radar logo

Event FAQs & additional information

The event calendar is a live feed provided by Peak Radar – the source for events in the Colorado Springs and Pikes Peak Region. They update events throughout the day as they’re posted.

The calendar events are for Colorado Springs and the surrounding areas including Manitou Springs, Woodland Park, Cripple Creek and the wider Pikes Peak region.