pikes peak region

Events

See what's happening

Due to the COVID-19/coronavirus outbreak, many events in the Pikes Peak Region have been postponed or canceled. Double check PeakRadar.com and information from the presenting organization/venue to make sure the event is proceeding as scheduled. Please be responsible when attending local performances and events.


Haus Sports Academy Summer Camp

Presented by SoccerHaus Sports & Events Center at SoccerHaus Sports & Events Center, Colorado Springs

June 01 - July 30

Hey parents! Summer is here & the kids need something FUN to do! Sign them up for our 2021 Haus Sports Academy Summer Camp! Our Haus Sports Academy Summer Camp is fun, affordable, safe & convenient! Built for kids ages 5 – 13 Years old, your kids will learn the basics in a number of team sports including basketball, soccer, as well as football with the help of our experienced, passionate, and patient coaches.

Our camps are very affordable and you can have peace of mind knowing they are in...

[more+]

Hey parents! Summer is here & the kids need something FUN to do! Sign them up for our 2021 Haus Sports Academy Summer Camp! Our Haus Sports Academy Summer Camp is fun, affordable, safe & convenient! Built for kids ages 5 – 13 Years old, your kids will learn the basics in a number of team sports including basketball, soccer, as well as football with the help of our experienced, passionate, and patient coaches.

Our camps are very affordable and you can have peace of mind knowing they are in a safe and fun environment! Save BIG by signing up for the week, month, or the entire summer! We also offer sibling discounts.

[less-]

Dates & times

Fri, Jun 18 @ 9:00 am Mon, Jun 21 @ 9:00 am Tue, Jun 22 @ 9:00 am + 28 more dates and times

Wed, Jun 23 @ 9:00 am Thu, Jun 24 @ 9:00 am Fri, Jun 25 @ 9:00 am Mon, Jun 28 @ 9:00 am Tue, Jun 29 @ 9:00 am Wed, Jun 30 @ 9:00 am Thu, Jul 01 @ 9:00 am Fri, Jul 02 @ 9:00 am Mon, Jul 05 @ 9:00 am Tue, Jul 06 @ 9:00 am Wed, Jul 07 @ 9:00 am Thu, Jul 08 @ 9:00 am Fri, Jul 09 @ 9:00 am Mon, Jul 12 @ 9:00 am Tue, Jul 13 @ 9:00 am Wed, Jul 14 @ 9:00 am Thu, Jul 15 @ 9:00 am Fri, Jul 16 @ 9:00 am Mon, Jul 19 @ 9:00 am Tue, Jul 20 @ 9:00 am Wed, Jul 21 @ 9:00 am Thu, Jul 22 @ 9:00 am Fri, Jul 23 @ 9:00 am Mon, Jul 26 @ 9:00 am Tue, Jul 27 @ 9:00 am Wed, Jul 28 @ 9:00 am Thu, Jul 29 @ 9:00 am Fri, Jul 30 @ 9:00 am - Less dates

Admission

  • $1350 For Entire 9 Weeks (SAVE $1,575!)
  • $800 For 5 Weeks JUNE (SAVE $825!)
  • $650 For 4 Weeks JULY (SAVE $650!)
  • $185 Per Week (SAVE $140!)
  • $65 Daily Drop-In

(719) 761-7586

etroncoso.soccerhauscs@gmail.com

Ticket Website

Event FAQs & additional information

The event calendar is a live feed provided by Peak Radar – the source for events in the Colorado Springs and Pikes Peak Region. They update events throughout the day as they’re posted.

The calendar events are for Colorado Springs and the surrounding areas including Manitou Springs, Woodland Park, Cripple Creek and the wider Pikes Peak region.