pikes peak region

Events

See what's happening

Due to the COVID-19/coronavirus outbreak, many events in the Pikes Peak Region have been postponed or canceled. Double check PeakRadar.com and information from the presenting organization/venue to make sure the event is proceeding as scheduled. Please be responsible when attending local performances and events.


Pikes Peak Fly Fishing Tours

Presented by Anglers Covey Fly Shop at Anglers Covey Fly Shop, Colorado Springs

June 01 - September 30

A group fishing tour by Angler's Covey will be one of the highlights of your stay here. These trips take place on the reservoirs right at the base of Pikes Peak and offer some of the best scenery and fishing in the state. Let our professionals craft a once in a lifetime adventure for you and your group. If you have 7-10 people, it is possible to have a Tour exclusive to your group! The trip is roughly 4 hours from pickup to drop-off.

We will provide the transportation, the gear to fly fish,...

[more+]

A group fishing tour by Angler's Covey will be one of the highlights of your stay here. These trips take place on the reservoirs right at the base of Pikes Peak and offer some of the best scenery and fishing in the state. Let our professionals craft a once in a lifetime adventure for you and your group. If you have 7-10 people, it is possible to have a Tour exclusive to your group! The trip is roughly 4 hours from pickup to drop-off.

We will provide the transportation, the gear to fly fish, and a professional tour guide. Perfect for anyone ages 8 and up (children must be accompanied by an adult).

[less-]

Dates & times

Fri, Jun 18 @ 7:30 am Sat, Jun 19 @ 7:30 am Sun, Jun 20 @ 7:30 am + 102 more dates and times

Mon, Jun 21 @ 7:30 am Tue, Jun 22 @ 7:30 am Wed, Jun 23 @ 7:30 am Thu, Jun 24 @ 7:30 am Fri, Jun 25 @ 7:30 am Sat, Jun 26 @ 7:30 am Sun, Jun 27 @ 7:30 am Mon, Jun 28 @ 7:30 am Tue, Jun 29 @ 7:30 am Wed, Jun 30 @ 7:30 am Thu, Jul 01 @ 7:30 am Fri, Jul 02 @ 7:30 am Sat, Jul 03 @ 7:30 am Sun, Jul 04 @ 7:30 am Mon, Jul 05 @ 7:30 am Tue, Jul 06 @ 7:30 am Wed, Jul 07 @ 7:30 am Thu, Jul 08 @ 7:30 am Fri, Jul 09 @ 7:30 am Sat, Jul 10 @ 7:30 am Sun, Jul 11 @ 7:30 am Mon, Jul 12 @ 7:30 am Tue, Jul 13 @ 7:30 am Wed, Jul 14 @ 7:30 am Thu, Jul 15 @ 7:30 am Fri, Jul 16 @ 7:30 am Sat, Jul 17 @ 7:30 am Sun, Jul 18 @ 7:30 am Mon, Jul 19 @ 7:30 am Tue, Jul 20 @ 7:30 am Wed, Jul 21 @ 7:30 am Thu, Jul 22 @ 7:30 am Fri, Jul 23 @ 7:30 am Sat, Jul 24 @ 7:30 am Sun, Jul 25 @ 7:30 am Mon, Jul 26 @ 7:30 am Tue, Jul 27 @ 7:30 am Wed, Jul 28 @ 7:30 am Thu, Jul 29 @ 7:30 am Fri, Jul 30 @ 7:30 am Sat, Jul 31 @ 7:30 am Sun, Aug 01 @ 7:30 am Mon, Aug 02 @ 7:30 am Tue, Aug 03 @ 7:30 am Wed, Aug 04 @ 7:30 am Thu, Aug 05 @ 7:30 am Fri, Aug 06 @ 7:30 am Sat, Aug 07 @ 7:30 am Sun, Aug 08 @ 7:30 am Mon, Aug 09 @ 7:30 am Tue, Aug 10 @ 7:30 am Wed, Aug 11 @ 7:30 am Thu, Aug 12 @ 7:30 am Fri, Aug 13 @ 7:30 am Sat, Aug 14 @ 7:30 am Sun, Aug 15 @ 7:30 am Mon, Aug 16 @ 7:30 am Tue, Aug 17 @ 7:30 am Wed, Aug 18 @ 7:30 am Thu, Aug 19 @ 7:30 am Fri, Aug 20 @ 7:30 am Sat, Aug 21 @ 7:30 am Sun, Aug 22 @ 7:30 am Mon, Aug 23 @ 7:30 am Tue, Aug 24 @ 7:30 am Wed, Aug 25 @ 7:30 am Thu, Aug 26 @ 7:30 am Fri, Aug 27 @ 7:30 am Sat, Aug 28 @ 7:30 am Sun, Aug 29 @ 7:30 am Mon, Aug 30 @ 7:30 am Tue, Aug 31 @ 7:30 am Wed, Sep 01 @ 7:30 am Thu, Sep 02 @ 7:30 am Fri, Sep 03 @ 7:30 am Sat, Sep 04 @ 7:30 am Sun, Sep 05 @ 7:30 am Mon, Sep 06 @ 7:30 am Tue, Sep 07 @ 7:30 am Wed, Sep 08 @ 7:30 am Thu, Sep 09 @ 7:30 am Fri, Sep 10 @ 7:30 am Sat, Sep 11 @ 7:30 am Sun, Sep 12 @ 7:30 am Mon, Sep 13 @ 7:30 am Tue, Sep 14 @ 7:30 am Wed, Sep 15 @ 7:30 am Thu, Sep 16 @ 7:30 am Fri, Sep 17 @ 7:30 am Sat, Sep 18 @ 7:30 am Sun, Sep 19 @ 7:30 am Mon, Sep 20 @ 7:30 am Tue, Sep 21 @ 7:30 am Wed, Sep 22 @ 7:30 am Thu, Sep 23 @ 7:30 am Fri, Sep 24 @ 7:30 am Sat, Sep 25 @ 7:30 am Sun, Sep 26 @ 7:30 am Mon, Sep 27 @ 7:30 am Tue, Sep 28 @ 7:30 am Wed, Sep 29 @ 7:30 am Thu, Sep 30 @ 7:30 am - Less dates

Admission

Pikes Peak Fly Fishing Tours are $129 per adult and $115 per child. Costs include all gear and transportation. We can even pick you up at your hotel. Fishing licenses, food and beverages, and gratuity are not included. For inquiries on small or larger groups, please contact us!

(719) 505-4388

malcomb@anglerscovey.com

Ticket Website

Location

Anglers Covey Fly Shop Arrow icon

295 S. 21st St, Colorado Springs, CO 80904

Full map and directions Arrow icon

Event FAQs & additional information

The event calendar is a live feed provided by Peak Radar – the source for events in the Colorado Springs and Pikes Peak Region. They update events throughout the day as they’re posted.

The calendar events are for Colorado Springs and the surrounding areas including Manitou Springs, Woodland Park, Cripple Creek and the wider Pikes Peak region.