pikes peak region

Events

See what's happening

Events are back! And we are making up for lost time.  Check out the calendar and make sure you find some Colorado-grown shenanigans in which to participate!


Kids & Teens Summer Camps

Presented by Millibo Art Theatre at Millibo Art Theatre, Colorado Springs

June 06 - August 05

We give our all to creating innovative and imaginative camps that encourage participants aged 4 to 18 to dive-in and explore the endless possibilities of the Performing Arts.

With over twenty years of experience, Millibo camps are especially developed to empower students to express their unique creativity through theatre, movement, music, improv, circus and the visual arts.

One and two week camps run throughout the summer and meet daily for both half day and full day sessions. The theatre,...

[more+]

We give our all to creating innovative and imaginative camps that encourage participants aged 4 to 18 to dive-in and explore the endless possibilities of the Performing Arts.

With over twenty years of experience, Millibo camps are especially developed to empower students to express their unique creativity through theatre, movement, music, improv, circus and the visual arts.

One and two week camps run throughout the summer and meet daily for both half day and full day sessions. The theatre, rehearsal studio and outdoor tent provide excellent learning spaces for all camps. Grouped by age, all camps have a limited enrollment ensuring that every student’s experience is personal, up-close and hands-on.

For a full listing of camps with descriptions and pricing please visit our website or give us a call!

[less-]

Dates & times

Mon, Jul 04 @ 9:00 am Tue, Jul 05 @ 9:00 am Wed, Jul 06 @ 9:00 am + 22 more dates and times

Thu, Jul 07 @ 9:00 am Fri, Jul 08 @ 9:00 am Mon, Jul 11 @ 9:00 am Tue, Jul 12 @ 9:00 am Wed, Jul 13 @ 9:00 am Thu, Jul 14 @ 9:00 am Fri, Jul 15 @ 9:00 am Mon, Jul 18 @ 9:00 am Tue, Jul 19 @ 9:00 am Wed, Jul 20 @ 9:00 am Thu, Jul 21 @ 9:00 am Fri, Jul 22 @ 9:00 am Mon, Jul 25 @ 9:00 am Tue, Jul 26 @ 9:00 am Wed, Jul 27 @ 9:00 am Thu, Jul 28 @ 9:00 am Fri, Jul 29 @ 9:00 am Mon, Aug 01 @ 9:00 am Tue, Aug 02 @ 9:00 am Wed, Aug 03 @ 9:00 am Thu, Aug 04 @ 9:00 am Fri, Aug 05 @ 9:00 am - Less dates

Admission

$115 - $280

(719) 465-6321

matboxoffice@gmail.com

Ticket Website

Location

Millibo Art Theatre Arrow icon

1626 South Tejon Street, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Full map and directions Arrow icon

Peak radar logo

Event FAQs & additional information

The event calendar is a live feed provided by Peak Radar – the source for events in the Colorado Springs and Pikes Peak Region. They update events throughout the day as they’re posted.

The calendar events are for Colorado Springs and the surrounding areas including Manitou Springs, Woodland Park, Cripple Creek and the wider Pikes Peak region.